Everyone Agrees

Lives in London (), lives in New York City ().

Everyone Agrees is a collective that operates in London and New York. Their first venture was The Meeting of Failures: Act I, published in London in July, 2011. It is the first installment of the Failures trilogy. Act II, After The Night is published by Book Works in London. They have also been involved in the translation of Michele Bernstein's novel The Night, also published by Book Works.

Items View all

Events View all

Ensembles View all